See Faculty & Staff Bios →

Faculty & Staff Directory

Duty Phone: 434-531-4967
Wayland Hall: 434-202-5251
Wayland Office: 434-202-5363
Old Main Dorm: 434-202-3522


Dana Ainsworth
English
✉︎ dainsworth@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 216

Morgan Arant
Foreign Language
✉︎ marant@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 219

Devin Barczewski
English
✉︎ dbarczewski@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 226

Sharon Barrett
Art
✉︎ skbarrett@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 254

Bradley Bodager
Director of Institutional Advancement
✉︎ bbodager@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 211

Tim Bradley
Technology Coordinator
✉︎ tbradley@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 246

James Braxton
Athletic Director
✉︎ jbraxton@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 266

Mary Jo Burke
Director of Faculty & Curriculum
✉︎ mjburke@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 218

Sharon Busk
Business Office Manager
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, ext 221
✉︎ businessoffice@millerschool.org

LeAnne Brubaker
Director of Student Success Center
✉︎ lbrubaker@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 206

Kathie Cason
Associate Director of Campus Life
✉︎ kcason@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 239

Chris Celella
Music
✉︎ ccelella@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 256

Kathryn Cox
History
✉︎kcox@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 220

Stephanie Crosby
Math
✉︎ scrosby@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 247

Sara DiCaro
History & Instructional Technology
✉︎ sdicaro@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 230

Michael Drude
Head of School
✉︎ mdrude@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 234

Ellen Ewell
Director of Academic Advising & Student Support
✉︎ registrar@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 217

Chris Fortier
Director of Operations
✉︎ cfortier@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 232

Becky Eisloeffel
Resident Faculty & Psychology
✉︎ reisloefel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 219

Catalina Esguerra
Foreign Language
✉︎ cesguerra@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext.205

Hattie Francis
Director of Campus Life & Student Experience
✉︎ hfrancis@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 238

Inge Franco
Foreign Language
✉︎ ifranco@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 227

Dee Gregory
Registrar
✉︎ dgregory@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 223

Andy Guptill
Land Management & Endurance Team
✉︎ aguptill@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 203

Debbie Hackett
Nurse & Guidance Counselor
✉︎ dhackett@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 226

Sam Hale
Director of Enrollment Management & Financial Aid
✉︎ shale@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 240

Al Hanson
Design/Build  
✉︎ ahanson@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 251/264

Ana Harrington
English
✉︎ hfrancis@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 257

Dr. Julie Hebert
Biology & Environmental Science
✉︎ jhebert@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 267

Ryan Henry
Physics & Engineering
✉︎ rhenry@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 265

Peter Hufnagel
Director of Innovation & Marketing
✉︎ phufnagel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-987-5406

Zach Hunt
Athletic Trainer
✉︎ zhunt@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 255

Kane Kashouty
Director of Admission
✉︎ kkashouty@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 241

Jay Kauffmann
English Department Chair
✉︎ jkauffmann@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 209

Eric Kunze
Dining Service
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 237

Jessica Landseadel
AP Biology & AP Chemistry/Dorm Director
✉︎ jlandseadel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 208

Amy Life
Math
✉︎ alife@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 230

Cara Macdonald
Science
✉︎ cmacdonald@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext.208

John Macdonald
Math
✉︎ jmacdonald@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 250

Danny Manuel
Dean of Students & Boys Basketball
✉︎ dmanuel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805

Elly Manuel
Assistant to the Head of School
✉︎ emanuel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 231

Robbie McBride
Operations
✉︎ rmcbride@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 225

Dr. Hugh Meagher
Director of College Placement
✉︎ hmeagher@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 229

Ralf Melis
Math Department Chair
✉︎ rmelis@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 244

John Morelos
History
✉︎ jmorelos@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 207

Antoinette Nelson
Student Life
✉︎ anelson@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 263

Thomas Pallante
Photography 
✉︎ tpallante@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 201

Jenette Reyes
Foreign Language
✉︎ jreyes@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 222

David Riddick
History Department Chair
✉︎ driddick@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 258

Luke Robbins
Math
✉︎ lrobbins@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 261

Carol Smith
Science
✉︎ csmith@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 249

Melissa Stell
Nurse
✉︎ mstell@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 226

Gerri Stewart
Director of Finance
✉︎ gstewart@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 235

Sydney Thomas
Assistant Director of Admissions
✉︎ sthomas@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 248

Patton Usry
Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations Coordinator
✉︎ pmusry@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 210

Becca Velasquez
Library
✉︎ rvelasquez@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 213

Billy Wagner
Baseball
✉︎ bwagner@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805

Christine Zito
Science
✉︎ czito@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 208