See Faculty & Staff Bios →

Faculty & Staff Directory

Duty Phone: 434-531-4967
Wayland Hall: 434-202-5251
Wayland Office: 434-202-5363
Old Main Dorm: 434-202-3522


Dana Ainsworth
English
✉︎ dainsworth@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 216

Sharon Barrett
Art
✉︎ skbarrett@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 254

Bradley Bodager
Director of Institutional Advancement
✉︎ bbodager@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 211

Tim Bradley
Technology Coordinator
✉︎ tbradley@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 246

James Braxton
Athletic Director
✉︎ jbraxton@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 266

Mary Jo Burke
Latin
✉︎ mjburke@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 219

LeAnne Brubaker
Business Manager
✉︎ lbrubaker@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 221

Kathie Cason
Director of Student Life
✉︎ kcason@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 239

Chris Celella
Music
✉︎ ccelella@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 256

Stephanie Crosby
Math
✉︎ scrosby@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 247

Kirsten Donkor
Athletic Trainer
✉︎ kdonkor@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 255

Michael Drude
Head of School
✉︎ mdrude@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 259

Ellen Ewell
Registrar
✉︎ registrar@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 223

Thomas Fickley
History
✉︎ tfickley@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 207

Dee Gregory
Assistant Director of Admission
✉︎ dgregory@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 248

Gene Gartner
Math
✉︎ ggartner@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 261

Sarah Lynn Gillespie
Spanish & ESL
✉︎ sgillespie@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 217

Sarah Goodbar
Library & English
✉︎ sgoodbar@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 213/215

Andy Guptill
Land Management & Endurance Team
✉︎ aguptill@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 253

Debbie Hackett
Nurse & Guidance Counselor
✉︎ dhackett@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 226

Sam Hale
Director of Admissions
✉︎ shale@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 240

Al Hanson
Design/Build  
✉︎ ahanson@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 251/264

Ryan Henry
Physics & Engineering
✉︎ rhenry@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 265

Dr. Julie Hebert
Biology & Environmental Science
✉︎ jhebert@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 267

Julia Hixson
English & French
✉︎ jhixon@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805

Beth Hochstein
Assistant Director of Advancement  
✉︎ bhochstein@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 210

Peter Hufnagel
Dean of Faculty & English
✉︎ phufnagel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 299

Jay Kauffmann
English
✉︎ jkauffmann@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 209

Dawn Kidd
Alumni Relations Coordinator
✉︎ dkidd@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 212

Jessica Landseadel
AP Biology & AP Chemistry/Dorm Director
✉︎ jlandseadel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 208

Russell Leary
History
✉︎ rleary@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 257

Amy Life
Math
✉︎ alife@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 230

Brad Lovelace
Director of Operations
✉︎ dainsworth@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 232

John Macdonald
Math
✉︎ jmacdonald@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 250

Danny Manuel
Dorm Director & Boys Basketball
✉︎ dmanuel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805

Elly Manuel
Assistant to the Head of School
✉︎ emanuel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 231

Dr. Hugh Meagher
Director of College Placement
✉︎ hmeagher@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 229

Ralf Melis
Math
✉︎ rmelis@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 244

Dr. Jason Nabi
Director of Academics & English
✉︎ jnabi@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 236

Thomas Pallante
Photography 
✉︎ tpallante@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 201

Justin Peake
Spanish, Science, ESL
✉︎ jpeake@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 222

David Riddick
History
✉︎ driddick@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 258

Gerri Stewart
Director of Finance
✉︎ gstewart@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 235

Antoinette Tyler
Assistant Director of Student Life
✉︎ atyler@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 263

Meghan Waddle
Chemistry
✉︎ mwaddle@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 249

Billy Wagner
Baseball
✉︎ bwagner@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805

Clay Wawner
Dean of Students & History
✉︎ cwawner@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 220