administration & Staff

  J. Michael Drude  Head of School  

J. Michael Drude
Head of School
 

  Gerri Stewart  Director of Finance

Gerri Stewart
Director of Finance

  Jacinto Loya  Operations

Jacinto Loya
Operations

  Chris Fortier  Acting Director of Maintenance  

Chris Fortier
Acting Director of Maintenance  

  Peter Hufnagel  Dean  Director of Marketing & Innovation

Peter Hufnagel
Dean
Director of Marketing & Innovation

  Shanon Norris  Operations

Shanon Norris
Operations

   Timothy Bradley  Technology Coordinator

Timothy Bradley
Technology Coordinator

500kidda.jpg
  Elly Manuel  Assistant to Head of School

Elly Manuel
Assistant to Head of School

  Dr. Hugh Meagher  Director of College Placement

Dr. Hugh Meagher
Director of College Placement

  LeAnne Brubaker  Business Office Manager

LeAnne Brubaker
Business Office Manager

  Andy Guptill  Director of Endurance Athletics

Andy Guptill
Director of Endurance Athletics

  Bradley Bodager  Director of Institutional Advancement

Bradley Bodager
Director of Institutional Advancement

  Dee Gregory  Assistant Director of Admission

Dee Gregory
Assistant Director of Admission

  Megan Holloman  Nurse ✉︎ mholloman@millerschool.org

Megan Holloman
Nurse
✉︎ mholloman@millerschool.org

blockfivehundred.jpg
   Antoinette Tyler   Assistant Director of Student Life

Antoinette Tyler
Assistant Director of Student Life

   James Braxton  Director of Athletics

James Braxton
Director of Athletics

  Dr. Jason Nabi  Director of Academics

Dr. Jason Nabi
Director of Academics

  Sam Hale  Admissions Director

Sam Hale
Admissions Director

  Clay Wawner  Dean of Students

Clay Wawner
Dean of Students

  Dawn Kidd  Alumni Coordinator

Dawn Kidd
Alumni Coordinator

   Danny Manuel  Boys Dorm Director Head Varsity Basketball Coach

Danny Manuel
Boys Dorm Director
Head Varsity Basketball Coach

blockfivehundred.jpg

teaching faculty

  Dana Ainsworth    English    ✉︎ dainsworth@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 216

Dana Ainsworth
English
✉︎ dainsworth@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 216

  Sharon Barrett    Art    ✉︎ skbarrett@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 254

Sharon Barrett
Art
✉︎ skbarrett@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 254

  Mary Jo Burke    Latin    ✉︎ mjburke@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 219

Mary Jo Burke
Latin
✉︎ mjburke@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 219

  Chris Celella    Music    ✉︎ ccelella@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 256

Chris Celella
Music
✉︎ ccelella@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 256

  Stephanie Crosby    Math    ✉︎ scrosby@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 247

Stephanie Crosby
Math
✉︎ scrosby@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 247

  Kirsten Donkor    Athletic Trainer    ✉︎ kdonkor@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 255

Kirsten Donkor
Athletic Trainer
✉︎ kdonkor@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 255

  Thomas Fickley    History    ✉︎ tfickley@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 207

Thomas Fickley
History
✉︎ tfickley@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 207

  Gene Gartner    Math    ✉︎ ggartner@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 261

Gene Gartner
Math
✉︎ ggartner@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 261

  Ellen Ewell    Registrar    ✉︎ registrar@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 223

Ellen Ewell
Registrar
✉︎ registrar@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 223

  Amy Life    Math    ✉︎ alife@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 230

Amy Life
Math
✉︎ alife@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 230

  Sarah Taylor Gillespie    Spanish & ESL    ✉︎ stgillespie@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 217

Sarah Taylor Gillespie
Spanish & ESL
✉︎ stgillespie@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 217

  Sarah Goodbar    Library & English    ✉︎ sgoodbar@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 213/215

Sarah Goodbar
Library & English
✉︎ sgoodbar@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 213/215

  Andy Guptill    Land Management & Endurance Team   ✉︎ aguptill@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 253

Andy Guptill
Land Management & Endurance Team
✉︎ aguptill@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 253

  Al Hanson    Design/Build     ✉︎ ahanson@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 251/264  

Al Hanson
Design/Build  
✉︎ ahanson@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 251/264
 

  Jonathan Hayden  Boys Dorm Director & Psychology

Jonathan Hayden
Boys Dorm Director & Psychology

  Julie Hebert    Biology & Environmental Science   ✉︎ jhebert@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 267

Julie Hebert
Biology & Environmental Science
✉︎ jhebert@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 267

  Ryan Henry    Physics & Engineering   ✉︎ rhenry@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 265

Ryan Henry
Physics & Engineering
✉︎ rhenry@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 265

  Julia Hixson    English & French, Swimming   ✉︎ jhixon@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 227

Julia Hixson
English & French, Swimming
✉︎ jhixon@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 227

  Meghan Waddle    Chemistry    ✉︎ mwaddle@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 249

Meghan Waddle
Chemistry
✉︎ mwaddle@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 249

  Clay Wawner    Dean of Students & History    ✉︎ cwawner@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 220

Clay Wawner
Dean of Students & History
✉︎ cwawner@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 220

  Jay Kauffmann    English    ✉︎ jkauffmann@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 209

Jay Kauffmann
English
✉︎ jkauffmann@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 209

  Peter Hufnagel    Dean of Faculty & English    ✉︎ phufnagel@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 299

Peter Hufnagel
Dean of Faculty & English
✉︎ phufnagel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 299

  Jessica Landseadel    AP Biology & AP Chemistry/Dorm Director   ✉︎ jlandseadel@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 208

Jessica Landseadel
AP Biology & AP Chemistry/Dorm Director
✉︎ jlandseadel@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 208

  Russell Leary    History    ✉︎ rleary@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 257

Russell Leary
History
✉︎ rleary@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 257

  John Macdonald  Math Teacher Soccer Coach

John Macdonald
Math Teacher
Soccer Coach

  Jason Nabi   Director of Academics & English  ✉︎ jnabi@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 236

Jason Nabi
Director of Academics & English
✉︎ jnabi@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 236

  Thomas Pallante   Photography       ✉︎ tpallante@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 201

Thomas Pallante
Photography 
✉︎ tpallante@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 201

  Ralf Melis    Math    ✉︎ rmelis@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 244

Ralf Melis
Math
✉︎ rmelis@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 244

  Justin Peake    Spanish, Science, ESL, Soccer   ✉︎ jpeake@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 222

Justin Peake
Spanish, Science, ESL, Soccer
✉︎ jpeake@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 222

  David Riddick    History & Lacrosse   ✉︎ driddick@millerschool.org ☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 258

David Riddick
History & Lacrosse
✉︎ driddick@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 258