important contact information

 

CONTACT MSA

Miller School of Albemarle
1000 Samuel Miller Loop
Charlottesville, Virginia22903
Telephone: +1-434-823-4805
Facsimile: +1-434-823-6617
Duty Phone/After Hours: 434-531-4967


head of school

J. Michael Drude
☎︎ 434-823-4805, ext 234
✉︎ mdrude@millerschool.org

advancement

Bradley Bodager
☎︎ 434-823-4805, ext 211
✉︎ bbodager@millerschool.org

admissions

Samuel Hale
☎︎ 434-823-4805, ext 240
✉︎ shale@millerschool.org
Admission Facsimile: +1-434-205-5007

dean of faculty

Peter Hufnagel
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, ext 299
✉︎ phufnagel@millerschool.org


Our physical mailing address for the school and all school personnel is:
1000 Samuel Miller Loop, Charlottesville, VA 22903

student life

Kathie Cason
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, ext 225
✉︎ kcason@millerschool.org

Academics

Dr. Jason Nabi
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, ext 236
✉︎ jnabi@millerschool.org

finance

Gerri Stewart
☎︎ 
434-823-4805, ext 235
✉︎ gstewart@millerschool.org

college placement

Dr. Hugh Meagher
Director of College Placement
✉︎ hmeagher@millerschool.org
☏ 434-823-4805, ext. 229