Home » Contact »

 
 
 

Thank You!

Thank you to all of our donors for helping us meet our two challenge matches! Your support resulted in contributions of over $700,000, fully funding our comprehensive renovation of Alumni Gym.




Contact MSA

Interested in learning more about the Miller School of Albemarle?

If so, we’d be pleased to hear from you!
Our physical mailing address for the school and all school personnel:

Miller School of Albemarle
1000 Samuel Miller Loop
Charlottesville, VA 22903 USA

Our Main Office telephone and facsimile lines:

Telephone: +1-434-823-4805
Facsimile: +1-434-823-6617

Note: Please send all admission paperwork to the Admission facsimile line listed below.

Admission:
Sam Hale, Director of Admission
+1-434-823-4805, Extension: 248
shale@millerschool.org
Admission Facsimile: +1-434-205-5007

Head of School:
Michael Drude
+1-434-823-4805, Extension: 234
mdrude@millerschool.org

Vice President:
Brad Bodager, Vice President/Director of Institutional Advancement
+1-434-823-4805, Extension: 211
bbodager@millerschool.org

Director of Finance:
Gerri Stewart
+1-434-823-4805, Extension: 235
gstewart@millerschool.org

Director of Academics:
Dr. Jason Nabi
+1-434-823-4805, Extension: 236
jnabi@millerschool.org

Dean of Faculty, Director of Special Programs:
Peter Hufnagel
+1-434-823-4805, Extension: 205
phufnagel@millerschool.org

Miller Web Sites:
Kim Kelley-Wagner
+1-434-823-4805, Extension: 225
kkwagner@millerschool.org

Duty Phone/After Hours: 434-531-4967